We're currently experiencing a service outage. Our team is working to restore service as quickly as possible.
contact us

How do I end my Open Return booking?

End your booking the same way you would for a regular (Set Return) booking. Open the app, log into your account, go to “Current Bookings” and click “End Booking”. On the desktop or mobile website, log into your account, go to “My Bookings” and you will see your active booking at the top of the screen. Click “I’m done with this car”.

Note that simply fobbing out will not end an Open Return booking.

If you do not end your booking it will continue and you will be responsible for the full-time charge of your booking and the Open Return fee of $3.

View all FAQs